The Free Press, Mankato, MN


100 Years of Scouting

Pictured are representatives from the LDS Church: Bishop Aaron Budge, (far left), Cub Scouts (boys Grades 1-5) leader Jeff Snow (second from left, standing), Troop Committee Chair Mike Pace (third from Left), and Jim Wilde (committee member for Troop 231). Sitting is Troop 231 Committee member and Eagle Scout Howard Easton.