The Free Press, Mankato, MN


pathfinder 13.jpg

John Cross Bukata Hayes of the Greater Mankato Diversity Council introduces the recipients of the annual Pathfinder Awards. From left, recipients are Dan Olson and John Peterman, Mankato Hy-Vee managers; Loyola Catholic School Principal Shelley Schultz; and Minnesota State University associate professor Scott Fee.