The Free Press, Mankato, MN

Contact Us

January 26, 2011

Contact Free Press Staff

GENERAL INFORMATION

Newsroom: editor@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6397

Retail Advertising: advertising@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6364

Classified Advertising: classified@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6395

Reader Services: readerservice@mankatofreepress.com 507-625-4451

Accounting: 507-344-6314

 

ADMINISTRATION

Publisher: Jim Santori jsantori@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6310 • 800-657-4662

(Ext. 310)

Managing Editor: Joe Spear jspear@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6382 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 382)

Advertising Sales Director: Ginny Bergerson gbergerson@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6339

• 1-800-657-4662 (Ext. 339)

Classified Coordinator: Brittany Stradtman bstradtman@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6359

• 800-657-4662 (Ext. 359)

Reader Services: Denise Zernechel dzernechel@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6330

• 1-800-657-4662 (Ext. 330)

Business Manager: Tami Morrison tmorrison@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6313

• 800-657-4662 (Ext. 313)

Production Director: Glen Asleson gasleson@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6370

• 800-657-4662 (Ext. 370)

Pressroom Foreman: Lon Youngerberg lyoungerberg@mankatofreepress.com  507-344-6320 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 320)

Creative Department mfpads@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6335 • 800-657-4662

(Ext. 335)

 

ADVERTISING

Retail Advertising: 507-344-6364 Classified Advertising: 507-344-6395 Advertising

Fax: 507-625-1149

Sales Assistant: Barb Wass bwass@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6364 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 364)

Director of Advertising: Ginny Bergerson gbergerson@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6339 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 339)

 

Retail Sales Representatives

Deb Petterson dpetterson@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6340 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 340) Deb's Biography

Danny Creel dcreel@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6358 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 358)

Jennifer Adams jadams@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6322 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 322)

Digital Advertising Consultant: 507-344-6337 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 337)

Marketing Consultant; Mankato Magazine, MN Valley Business Magazine: 507-344-6336 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 336)

 

Classified Sales Representatives

Lindsey Larson llarson@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6318

Brittany Maas bmaas@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6346

NEWSROOM

Newsroom fax: 507-388-4355 • Toll Free: 800- 657-4662 • editor@mankatofreepress.com

Currents: currents@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6356

Paid obituaries: obits@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6395

 

Editors

Joe Spear, Managing Editor jspear@mankatofreepress.com 507-344- 6382 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 382)

Kathy Vos, Day News Editor kvos@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6357 • 800-657-4662

(Ext. 357)

Tanner Kent, Features Editor tkent@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6354 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 354)

Jim Rueda, Sports Editor jrueda@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6381 • 800-657-4662

(Ext. 381)

News Reporters

Amanda Dyslin adyslin@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6388 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 388)

Mark Fischenich mfischenich@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6321 • 800-657-4662

(Ext. 321)

Tim Krohn tkrohn@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6383 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 383)

Dan Linehan dlinehan@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6355 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 355)

Robb Murray rmurray@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6386 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 386)

Dan Nienaber dnienaber@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6374 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 374)

Brian Ojanpa bojanpa@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6316 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 316)

Sports Reporters

Chad Courrier ccourrier@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6353 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 353)

Shane Frederick sfrederick@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6373 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 373)

Jim Rueda jrueda@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6381 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 381)

 

Photographers

Pat Christman pchristman@mankatofreepress.com 507-344- 6371 • 800-657-6371 (Ext. 371)

John Cross jcross@mankatofreepress.com 507-344- 6376 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 376)

 

Copy Editors

Edward Thoma ethoma@mankatofreepress.com 507-344- 6377 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 377)

Josie Belina jbelina@mankatofreepress.com 507-344-6329 • 800-657-4662 (Ext. 329)

1
Text Only | Photo Reprints
Contact Us