The Free Press, Mankato, MN

Local News

October 20, 2013

Mankato Marathon winners

MANKATO — Eric Thies of Arlington won the Mankato Marathon on Sunday morning, finishing the race in around 2 hours, 35 minutes. The top female finisher was Amy Halseth of St. Louis Park with a time around 2:58. 

In the half marathon, Chris Erichsen of Minneapolis was the men's winner with a time of 1:12:30. Elizabeth Yetzer was the women's winner, coming in around 1:18.

Full Mankato Marathon results will be published in Monday's edition of The Free Press.

Text Only | Photo Reprints
Local News