The Free Press, Mankato, MN

Vikings News

July 23, 2013

Minnesota Vikings 2013 Training Camp Schedule

Check out The Free Press Vikings Training Camp blog

Date Practice Type of Practice Morning Autographs

Friday, July 26 10:30-11:30 a.m. Walk-Thru (Stadium) No Autographs

2:45-5:30 p.m. Helmets

Saturday, July 27 10:30-11:30 a.m. Walk-Thru No Autographs

2:45-5:30 p.m. Helmets

Sunday, July 2 Camp Closed None No Autographs

Monday, July 29 10:30-11:30 a.m. Walk-Thru (Stadium) Offensive Line

2:45-5:30 p.m Full Pads

Tuesday, July 30 10:30-11:30 a.m. Walk-Thru (Stadium) Defensive backs

2:45-5:30 p.m. Full Pads

Weds. July 31 10:30-11:30 a.m. Walk-Thru (Stadium) Linebackers

2:45-5:30 p.m. Full Pads

Thursday. Aug. 1 10:30-11:30 a.m. Walk-Thru (Stadium) Wide Receivers

2:45-5:30 p.m. Full Pads

Friday, Aug. 2 10:30-11:30 a.m. Walk-Thru (Stadium) Defensive Ends

2:45-5:30 p.m. Full Pads

Saturday, Aug. 3 10:30-11:30 a.m. Walk-Thru (Stadium) No Autographs

7-9:30 p.m. Full Pads (Stadium) No Autographs

Sunday, Aug. 4 Camp Closed None No Autographs

Monday, Aug. 5 10:30-11:30 a.m. Walk-Thru (Stadium) Quarterbacks

2:45-5:30 p.m. Full Pads

Tuesday, Aug. 6 10:30-11:30 a.m. Walk-Thru (Stadium) Defensive Tackles

2:45-5:30 p.m. Full Pads

Weds. Aug. 7 10:30-11:30 a.m. Walk-Thru (Stadium) Running backs

2:45-5:30 p.m. Full Pads

Thursday, Aug. 5 Camp Closed None No Autographs

Friday, Aug. 9 Preseason Game 1 vs. Houston Texans 7 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 10 Camp Closed None No Autographs

Sunday, Aug. 11 10:30-11:30 a.m. Walk-Thru (Stadium) No Autographs

2:45-5:30 p.m. To be determined

Monday, Aug. 12 10:30-11:30 a.m. Walk-Thru (Stadium) Specialists

2:45-5:30 p.m. Full Pads

Tuesday, Aug. 13 10:30-11:30 a.m. Walk-Thru (Stadium) Tight Ends

2:45-5:30 p.m. Full Pads

Weds. Aug. 14 10:30-11:30 a.m. Walk-Thru (Stadium) Entire team

2:45-5:30 p.m. Full Pads

 

 

1
Text Only | Photo Reprints
Vikings News