Search / 397 results found


MANKATO — Brooke Bryant scored the lone goal for the Minnesota State women’s hockey team in a 2-1 WCHA loss to No. 1 Wisconsin Friday at the M…

Senior Dryden McKay was the goaltender on the CCHA’s preseason all-conference team.

Minnesota State's Mike Hastings won his second Spencer Penrose Award as the Division I Men’s Hockey Coach of the Year, guiding the Mavericks t…

The Mavericks returned from the holiday break red hot, allowing only three goals in a six-game winning streak to start the second half of the season.